Position	Name	Organisation/ Business	Department	Contact
WG Rep	Amanda Madeley	Welsh Government	Skills Policy Team	Amanda.Madeley@gov.wales
			Principle and Chief Executive	
FE Rep	Andrew Cornish	Coleg Sir Gar	Officer	Andrew.Cornish@colegsirgar.ac.uk
DWP Rep	Gareth Jones	DWP		gareth.w.jones1@dwp.gov.uk
			Growth and Major Developments	
GMW Rep	Carwyn Jones-Evans	Ceredigion County Council	Service Manager	Carwyn.Jones-Evans@ceredigion.gov.uk
Ed Rep	Georgie Bevan/Chris Jame	Powys County Council	Head of Education	georgie.bevan@powys.gov.uk
		University of Wales Trinity St	Provost Carmarthen and Lampeter	
HE Rep	Gwilym Dyfri Jones	David	Campuses	g.d.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk
			Director of Research, Business and	
HE Rep	Helen Jones	Aberystwyth Uni	Innovation	hej27@aber.ac.uk
Ed rep	Anwen Orrells	Ceredigion Council	Regional Education Rep	anwen.orrells@powys.gov.uk
FE Rep	Mark Dacey	NPTC Group of Colleges	Chief Executive Officer	mark.dacey@nptcgroup.ac.uk
			Corporate Manager Lifelong	
Ceredigion Council	Mark Gleeson	Ceredigion County Council/HCT	Learning and Skills Service	Mark.Gleeson@ceredigion.gov.uk
CW Rep	Amie Field	Careers Wales	Head of Services for Young People	amie.field@gyrfacymru.llyw.cymru
		The Federation of Small	Development Manager - South	
FSB Rep	Rob Basini	Businesses (FSB)	Wales Region	Rob.Basini@fsb.org.uk
GMW Rep	Nicola Williams	Powys Council	RSP/ CJC Manager	
Powys Council Rep	Ellen Sulivan	Powys Council	Head of Services	
			Councillor - Portfolio Holder	
			(Representing the GMW	
Cllr	Cllr Wyn Thomas	Ceredigion County Council	Partnership Group).	Wyn.Thomas@ceredigion.gov.uk
			Councillor - Portfolio Holder	
			(Representing the GMW	
Cllr	Cllr David Selby	Powys County Council	Partnership Group).	cllr.david.selby@powys.gov.uk
Chairperson	Emma Thomas	ABER Instruments	Human Resources Manager	emma@aberinstruments.com
			Head of Workforce and	
Public Sector Rep	Paul Bradshaw	Powys County Council	Organisation Development	paul.bradshaw@powys.gov.uk

Manufacturing & Engineering (R		Mid Wales Manufacturing		
& I)	Ceri Stephens - Chair	Group	Group Manager	ceri@mwmg.org
Provider/ NTFW Rep	Faith O'Brian - Chair	Cambrian Training	Managing Director	faith@cambriantraining.com
Construction & Energy	Doug Hughes - Chair	Doug Hughes Architects	Managing Director	Doug.Hughes@hughesarchitects.co.uk
Tourism	TBC	Mid Walest Tourism Group		
Transport & Logistics	TBC			
Agriculture	Kevin Thomas - Chair	Lantra	Wales Director	Kevin.Thomas2@lantra.co.uk
Food & Drink	Angela Sawyer - Lead	Ceredigion County Council	Food Centre Wales Manager	angela.sawyer@ceredigion.gov.uk
Digital	Ché Mainwaring - Chair	Delineate	Cymru Development Director	che.mainwaring@delineate.ai
Health & Social Care	Anna Prythrech	Wales NHS	Health & Social Care	anna,l,prytherch@wales.nhs.uk
Young Persons Guarantee	TBC			